Please Wait

The Rosy Living Blog

The Power of the Pearl De Flore Skincare Line

The first thought most has when passing by a flower shop would be about the scent that lingers in the air, the arrangement the flowers are in, and how beautiful they are. Pearl De Flore saw all of these and knew there to be more to these beautiful botanicals than meets the eye.

Flowers such as roses, orchids, and even peonies harbor properties that, when harnessed correctly, could bring about transformative health benefits aimed at the skin. Qualities that deal with dryness, boost the skin’s immunity and are antioxidant-rich to protect you from the damages of extended sun exposure.

We did our due diligence to properly conduct thorough research on how best to bring you these benefits. Convenient and effective in elegant bottles that amazes even before it reaches your hand.

Pearl De Flore knows that to fix a problem, it must be addressed with careful thought. A cream made for the eyes is separate from a cream to protect the skin during the day. Piece by piece we have built a puzzle to counter every skin ailment you may have. We ensure quality because we know it’s what you deserve.

Top dermatologists test a meticulously crafted formula to assure the safety and efficacy of each product we present to you. We have mapped out the routine of a lifetime to give you the best tools to take care of yourself and to help you become more vibrant in every sense of the word!

From a cleansing collection to an anti-aging lineup- we have created a path to guide you in all your skincare needs. We give you luxury with a heart.

Infused with the powerful aid these flowers bring, our products are intended to give the user the highest quality we can create. Feel the difference when you have us in your corner. Because we don’t just give you promises; we give you results.

Spread the love

2 thoughts on “The Power of the Pearl De Flore Skincare Line

  1. after reading the ladies experience, I had sum what the same feelings, although the girl that was doing the demonstration was very friendly and personable. She would of won a congeniality contest. I felt it was a hard grind. The price of the applicator they used on my neck started at $3,800. TO $5000. I sat through the whole spiel. When I was showing very little interest the price came down dramatically and also they were going to give me a gift. When I still showed no interest, the applicator price dropped to $1,200 because it didn’t have a case, It was never used. At that point it felt like a very desperate move to close the deal. The team had Miss personality and then the closer came in to close the deal. I appreciate all the hard work the girls do to make a sale, but at my age I don’t need to be hustled.. Sincerely Bonnie Please do not add my email to your contacts. This my private email address.

  2. Hi, I purchased this product while on vacation in Hawaii. I did a review on the product on the site of the salon where it was purchased. I received a very unsatisfactory reply. Here is my review “My husband and I were on vacation in Hawaii and just walking around before we got back on our cruise ship. We were walking past this salon when we were asked to come in and cool off. The lady proceeded to get my permission to put something on and around my eyes. Somehow she convinced my husband to buy the product, even though I really didn’t understand what it was for or why he would spend over $200.00 on something for my face. The product is called Pearl De Flore’. Well, she made me promise to use it once a week which I have done. We took before pictures and now it is 15 weeks later and we took after pictures and there is no difference. I am super disappointed in this product, and would return it for my money back if possible. Also, it has lumps in it often like it has a hole or something making it uneven, I don’t know, I just know I am not happy with it.”

    The response I got is here ”
    Udi C.

    Business Customer Service


    Thank you for sharing your experience and bringing your concerns to our attention. We apologize for any disappointment or frustration you have experienced with the Pearl De Flore’ product.

    We understand that you were approached while on vacation and were convinced to purchase the product without fully understanding its purpose or the reasons behind the purchase. We apologize for any confusion or lack of clarity in the explanation provided by our representative.

    Regarding the product’s performance, we apologize for the lack of noticeable difference and the lumps you have encountered. This is certainly not the experience we want for our customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused.

    Once again, we apologize for any dissatisfaction you have experienced and thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our products and services.”

    I am very disappointed not only that the product doesn’t work for me at all, but that there is no recourse. I’m sorry it doesn’t work for me, but for me spending that much money is ridiculous for something that doesn’t work. Is there nothing that can me done? I now have product that I will never use since it does NOTHING for me, I could share the before and after pictures if you would like to see, I just am so very disappointed. Joy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Your Cart (   Items)

You have no items in your shopping cart.